Two price winners from the INF/CHyN at the Physikerinnentagung 2020.

Congratulations to Jana Meyer (Blick group), who won the first poster prize at the Physikerinnentagung 2020 for her poster „Strain engineering in two-dimensional materials“.

Moreover, Chithra Sharma (also Blick group) won the 2nd place at the Science Slam with her talk about „I am going to talk about van der Waals materials and hetero-structures used in quantum transport“.

Comments are closed.